Balmoral

Welcome to Colina Homes at Balmoral!   Please contact Noe Cisneros at (713) 899-4774 OR ncisneros @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 11915 Talman Run Drive Humble, Texas 77346

Heron’s Landing

Welcome to Colina Homes in Heron’s Landing!   Please contact Lisa Bradford at (281) 658-7345 OR  lbradford @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 3002 Sandpiper Lane Texas City, Texas 77375  

Villas at Willowbrook

Welcome to Colina Homes in Villas at Willowbrook!   Please contact Stanley Gager at (832) 534-4231 OR  sgager @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 8047 Villa Lago Lane Houston, TX 77070    

Black Oak

Welcome to Colina Homes in Black Oak!   Please contact Ken Williams at (281) 528-9090 Opt. 1  OR call (832) 435-2266.  You can also reach Ken at kwilliams @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: Black Oak Houston, TX 77048… Read More

Almeda Crossing

Welcome to Colina Homes in Almeda Crossing!   Please contact Elmer Jimenez at (832) 534-4230 OR ejimenez @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 12826 Almeda Crossing Court  Houston, TX 77048

Brenwood Manor

Welcome to Colina Homes in Brenwood Manor!   Please contact Terry Haas at (281) 463-0355 OR thaas @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 6046 Wesley Manor Court, Katy, TX 77449  

Hidden Meadow

Welcome to Colina Homes in Hidden Meadow!   Please contact Noe Cisneros at (281) 579-1887 OR ncisneros @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 13011 Mariposa Meadow Lane Houston, TX 77044  

Tidwell Lakes

Welcome to Colina Homes in Tidwell Lakes!   Please contact Gustavo Quan at (832)612-1091 OR gquan @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 13227 Blass Court Houston, Texas 77044  

2802 Lexington Park, Spring TX 77373

Property Details Directions

Plantation Lakes

Welcome to Colina Homes in Plantation Lakes!   Please contact Troy Carlisle at (281) 231-2599 OR tcarlisle @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 5550 Casa Batillo Dr Katy, TX 77449

Pine Trace

Welcome to Colina Homes in Pine Trace!   Please contact Ryan Fry at (281) 255-4747 OR  rfry @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 10007 Bitternut Hickory, Tomball, Tx 77375