Villas at Willowbrook

Welcome to Colina Homes in Villas at Willowbrook!   Please contact Stanley Gager at (832) 534-4231 OR  sgager @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 8047 Villa Lago Lane Houston, TX 77070    

Black Oak

Welcome to Colina Homes in Black Oak!   Please contact Ken Williams at (281) 528-9090 Opt. 1  OR call (832) 435-2266.  You can also reach Ken at kwilliams @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: Black Oak Houston, TX 77048… Read More

Almeda Crossing

Welcome to Colina Homes in Almeda Crossing!   Please contact Elmer Jimenez at (832) 534-4230 OR ejimenez @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 12826 Almeda Crossing Court  Houston, TX 77048

Brenwood Manor

Welcome to Colina Homes in Brenwood Manor!   Please contact Terry Haas at (281) 463-0355 OR thaas @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 6046 Wesley Manor Court, Katy, TX 77449  

Hidden Meadow

Welcome to Colina Homes in Hidden Meadow!   Please contact Noe Cisneros at (281) 579-1887 OR ncisneros @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 13011 Mariposa Meadow Lane Houston, TX 77044  

Enclave at Dobbin – Coming Soon

Coming Soon in Mid 2018 – Community of Enclave at Dobbin from Colina Homes

Black Oak – Coming Soon

Coming Soon in Mid 2015 – Community of Black Oak from Colina Homes

Plantation Lakes

Welcome to Colina Homes in Plantation Lakes!   Please contact Troy Carlisle at (281) 231-2599 OR tcarlisle @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 5550 Casa Batillo Dr Katy, TX 77449

Tidwell Lakes

Pine Trace

Welcome to Colina Homes in Pine Trace!   Please contact Ryan Fry at (281) 255-4747 OR  rfry @ colinahomes.com for more information. Sales Hours: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M. Mon. – Sat. 12:00 P.M. – 6:00 Sunday Model Home Address: 10007 Bitternut Hickory, Tomball, Tx 77375

Bonded Builders Warranty Group

Colina Homes offers new home warranties backed by Bonded Builders Warranty Group. Bonded Builders Warranty Group offers warranties on new homes including site and systems built homes, manufactured homes and condominiums; remodeling warranties, extended appliance warranties and warranties covering mold and water intrusion.  The Bonded Builders corporate family is an active voice in the building industry,… Read More